Weekly Workouts {9/8 – 9/15}

First off, my heart goes out to those who are affected by the Colorado floods as well as the tragedy in the DC Navy Yard.

Secondly, I know I have an extra day in my “week” but my training weeks are beginning on Monday. Because I’m cool like that.

Sunday 9/8

Rest.

Monday 9/9

Rest. Still so sore after Saturday‘s Hotshots workout.

Tuesday 9/10

AM – 4.0 miles

PM – CrossFit – easy untimed ladder

3-6-9-12-9-6-3

Kettlebell swings @ 35#

Box jumps 20″

Wallballs 14#

Wednesday 9/11

5.05 mile run

Thursday 9/12

5.50 mile run this was definitely a mezamashii run but I had to cut it short because we were leaving soon.

Friday 9/13

Rest. Vacation!

Saturday 9/14

Rest. Still on vacation. πŸ™‚

Sunday 9/15

Rest. Still on vacation. πŸ™‚ PS – Motorcycling in the mountains is a good workout, too.

How were your workouts last week?
Tell me something good going on in your life!

Leave a Reply

