Fun New Things.

Fact #1: Everyone loves getting new things. If you don’t, then you’re a liar.

Fact #2: I’m not a liar and I am like everyone else, I love getting new things.

Fact #3: This post chock-full of new things that are loved. {There really is a lot of love flowing around here…}

image

The new Garmin 310XT watch I got for B. No special reason. Other than because I love him. {See, more love.}

image(1)

The new cover I got for my phone. Love it. It means no worries. πŸ™‚

image(2)

A newfound love for {good} mimosas, which are even better when enjoyed waterside. More facts. You’re welcome.

The past week has been filled with a few good workouts. Some CrossFit. Some running. All fun.

I plan to have a post up in the next few days reflecting on some positive changes. Stay tuned!

Do you have any fun new things?
Do you run with a GPS watch?

4 thoughts on “Fun New Things.

  1. So jealous of the new Garmin! How does B like it? Mine has been dying a slow death for quite some time but I haven’t used it in months (since I haven’t been running) so I’ve been able to put off getting a new one. Which is good b/c I have spent enough $ on baby things lately!

    • It is such a good watch with some pretty neat features! He wants to do a sprint tri, so I had to find one that is waterproof. Mission accomplished. I still love my Garmin forerunner 410. I can see why buying baby stuff is kind of a priority… πŸ˜‰

  2. Pingback: Rebelling Knee. |

  3. Pingback: Positive Changes. |

Leave a Reply

