New and Improved

*Snort* How can something be new if its improved? How can something be improved if its new? I know, confuses me too!

Seriously, I have them both covered. Like a ninja. I’ve made a new URL, which I’m sure you may have noticed if you creep on me and have my other URL bookmarked. There was this huge elephant in the room and no one wanted to point it out. Thanks. I feel like that kid that had bird poo on the back of her shirt and no one said anything – my old address was totally lame. If you read my post about making my new month resolutions, I wanted to add some (break out the jazz hands) pizzazz! I concocted, what I believe is, a sassy new name and an updated cute layout. Probably the best you’ve ever seen. Your eyes can thank me later.

No worries, you can still creep on me. I’m not trying to hide from people. I think this is a name I can live with, at least for another month. 😉 I kid, I kid! My plans are to still keep the same content about my workouts, food, and daily musings. There are still some renovations I plan to make but my job gets in the way of my blogging. I now have to go earn my money so I can pay for the internet so that you can still be graced by my presence here. 😉

Have a fabulous day!

Leave a Reply

